Shinobi Of Legend

by Saucepan Man
Shinobi of Legend (SoL) is a Ninja MMORPG. Set on an expansive map, players can train their characters to match their own unique playing style. Training can be done solo, co-op, or by just playing the game.
Subject
Replies
Started By
Last Reply

Shinobi of Legend (SoL) is a Ninja MMORPG. Set on an expansive map, players can train their characters to match their …
Page: 1 2 3 ... 108 109 110

Hey guys, So in order to make SoL a better place I want to create some written Guides in game. These will eventually be …

Fix fishing asap it is so bad right now and that makes it so there is no decent means of generating money before …

- Fixed issue with sharingan saying 4 tomoe - Death Verb Added. I'll fix this later I guess *You can view updates in …

=============Update 3.6.5================

=============Update 3.6.4================

Was wondering if anyone had information for all rank soft caps and rank up requirements. Im new to the game so Im …

Be sure to make a separate account for new characters so you do not lose your progress! ----Do not make multiple …

Study Guide for Genin Exam in Shinobi of Legend

Mystery is so sexy!

This game has been up for nine years now and when I play it feels so nostalgic. This game feels like a blast from the …

So, I had some old host files directly from SPM that included the old style UI, and had the akimichi clan. I got banned …

Do you have any predictions of when the game will return?

This is a joke and made for meme purposes. Let me know if I need to take it down or whatever.

Soft caps, and reqs for ranks. Jutsu reqs will be posted as I figure them out

will it be up anytime soon? Please man

I'm honestly a peace of shit and feal guilty af for all the harsh I've done buts done nothing but cause trouble for …

My friend Negodomorro has told to my brother Porcbuy to post a link and then i have been IP banned I am …