I have no idea where it would be best to ask this, so I've put it here for now. But basically, when your BYOND membership expires are your uploaded files deleted immediately? I'm curious because my membership runs out this month, and I'm really short on money (yes, entirely my fault) and won't be good until next month. Will I lose my files in the few days between?
Oct 6 2009, 10:45 am