ID:259073

Just a quick base I kind of made up. Tell me what you think and the changes I need to make.

Base WorkBase Work Extra

Ps: I'm New To Byond So Add Me If You Like My Art I Don't Have Much Friends :(
Pss: The Second Picture Is Just Something I Added To It Tell Me What You Think :)
Wow thats epic i could use a pixel artist like you.
Your shading around the lower body is...interesting. It doesn't look bad, but it is a bit distracting. It looks like you put a gradient on his body. Which suggests that the light-source is directly above him.

Oh, and your shading gets really dark on the outline as soon as the neck starts. I think that is what is distracting me the most. The body's outline is much darker than the head.
In response to Albro1
Ohh I See Hmmm I'll Try To See If I Can Change It Thanks For The Tip.
So How's This?
Base Redo
I don't know what I did this time but how does it look now?
In response to Natojames
Haha I don't think it was that good.
In response to VixiV
Add some contrast to the body. And define it a little better. Get rid of the gradient.
In response to Supertramp
I would but i suck at coloring :\ and i don't use any special Pixeling software i just use Paint lol.
In response to VixiV
Paint works great. Look up some human anatomy.
In response to Supertramp
Alright I'll Go Try To Look Up Some When I Got Time Lol.
In response to VixiV
VixiV wrote:
Ohh I See Hmmm I'll Try To See If I Can Change It Thanks For The Tip.
So How's This?
Base Redo
I don't know what I did this time but how does it look now?