In response to Kumorii
Kumorii wrote:
I live on a 150 acre farm, have built a barn, slaughtered stuff, grown stuff, hunted stuff, trapped stuff,

You'd fit in just fine at my job. We've got a lot of vegans here who have strong opinions about killing animals.
2nd to me obviously
Hello, I'm Jamie. I am 21 years old living in rural Pennsylvania, and I stumbled upon BYOND in 2004 while using Google to search for "How to make a game like Runescape". Little did I know at the time that I would find the greatest collection of online games I could ever hope to discover, starting with Dragon Warrior Mythology, and many others after that. To put my young ignorance into perspective, I wouldn't realize that the DW games I enjoyed were fan games, or even figure out what exactly a fan game was, until a few years down the road, not that it mattered to me.

I'm a high school graduate, and BYOND was the first programming language that I had used, and I have tinkered with several others afterwords. I've been a moderator for 2 years, by trade I am a machinist, I've been a vegetarian all of my life, and in my free time I spend time helping a local boy scout troop and STEM venture crew, camping, 3D printing, machining, reading, programming, and writing Within BYOND.

Welcome back, Ter13 and Lige.
In response to Higoten
Higoten wrote:
starting with Dragon Warrior Mythology

hi5, UP ( or should I say, DL ) is the best

Where in rural PA Higo? I live in Millersburg.
HAha this is a fun idea.

Im Anthony Summers, almost 21 and a sadistic bastard when you get to know me. I love programming almost as much as I love gore. I'm also in university as a majour in computer sciences and minouring in psychology. I am canadian, living at home still and have a lovley girlfriend that i've corrupted to be as almost sadistic as me.