ID:2256452

(See the best response by Lummox JR.)
Ive had people ask me in the past if my game is a fan game. This was because of a screenshot previously where a player was using a custom icon of his.

Ive taken out the ability to use custom icons for this reason. I dont want people to think its a fan game when its not.
Ive been working on my game for 3 years now and i'd like to inquire about getting published. Can someone go over the procesd with me?

Didn't someone in the last thread pop in and outright say your game was a DBZ fangame using stolen icons and source code?

I don't know your game, but what I can say is spamming threads and deleting them when they don't go your way is probably not how to go about getting it published.
That person is an ex admin of a game i used to play on beyond before it dropped down permanently. He doesn't like me at all and has been following me on forums calling me racist slurs like "Gorilla, Nigger," and anything else that he feels he can offend me with.

https://puu.sh/wgc5d/3295d48545.png

He literally created his account thursday in order to troll me more after i blocked one of his previous accounts and at this point im just trying to stay away from his harassment.

He doesn't want my game to be published to spite me and its infuriating to think that you're actually considering his slander as truth.

I deleted the thread because i expected more harassment from him and at this point i can't take anymore degradation to me because of the color of my skin. I just want the game i worked for 3 years to create to be published and furthermore not be sabotaged by an open racist who hates me from a pvp game.

Please understand.

=/
Do you see what i mean? I'm just trying to work on my game without being made to feel like a dog because of the color of my skin.

There is more to his racist harassment but you don't want to read racist slurs all day.