ID:132433
 
What exactly does it mean? I've noticed whenever I join a server and look at the hub, I am not listed. And usually in every single server I see on BYOND there is at least one person "private". What does this mean? How can you prevent it?
It's basically if you set your page to show you as [Private] instead of [Online], it won't show you listed as a player on a game's hub.
In response to Super Saiyan X (#1)
And how would I modify it?

I'm already set to online in my pager and it still lists me as private.
In response to Duelmaster409 (#2)
Duelmaster409 wrote:
And how would I modify it?

File >> Preferences >> General - Pager type
In response to Calus CoRPS (#3)
Yeah, it's set to public.
In response to Super Saiyan X (#1)
Is there a way to make it not list your location to anyone on your pager but still show you as online? I've only seen the options to let your friends see your location, every see your location, or to turn off your pager.
In response to Zaltron (#5)
Currently, there is no option to do that.