ID:181746
 
I have no idea where it would be best to ask this, so I've put it here for now. But basically, when your BYOND membership expires are your uploaded files deleted immediately? I'm curious because my membership runs out this month, and I'm really short on money (yes, entirely my fault) and won't be good until next month. Will I lose my files in the few days between?

~Ease~
I believe the thread at [link] should answer your question.
In response to Foomer (#1)
Foomer wrote:
I believe the thread at [link] should answer your question.

Also, elapsed members should now be able to retrieve existing files. But please do renew when you have the chance!
In response to Tom (#2)
Okay, just because the illustrious Tom replied to my message I'm going to renew immediately! ^_^ Guess I'll have to have cold lunches for the rest of this month =P