I received the following page moments ago:
<--(3:20 pm) Anonymous: Greetings. Forward, but your BYOND account will be deleted. BYOND became very slow, the reason is that too many non-active members. We are sending this message this year to see if members are active or not. Please send this message to 15 other users, using Copy and Paste functions to show that you are active. Who does not send this message within six months, will be deleted to make room faor active members. Do not refer to those who we send to you, we know they are
(I'm pretty sure there was more, but it got cut off)
Anyways. It's my understanding that you can't delete BYOND keys. So, I assume this message is fraudulent? It's not asking for any crucial information, so it poses no security threats, but all the same I'm just giving everyone a heads up.
Also, if I'm wrong about this, by all means please correct me.