ID:155239
 
Yes yes I know this isn't where it goes, though I'm not exactly sure where to put it so for now it'll go here...

Anyways, how do I set BYOND to trusted, because if I ever hit "Save" or "Load" or "Delete" or anything like that a window pops up asking if I want to allow byond to open such and such for reading and writing and I have to hit okay each time otherwise it won't access any of the save files.. What can I do about that? (It's been a long time since I've been on BYOND so I have forgotten a lot :P)

But it's good to be back!
If the dme is in a folder that has a name different from it's own the game goes into safe mode. I remember Lummox saying something like that.
In response to ExPixel (#1)
Oh yeah! I forgot I named it different when I changed computers! Thanks!!