ID:175516
 
Ok i remember asking this a while i think, I Cant quite remember, and i cant search it up again any ways Onwards with the question!; In hud say if you delete somthing on one player thats a hud, it will delete it with another one, i cant remember how to assign a var to make it stop that, can some one refresh my memory please?
Are you trying to delete something from a certain player, say someone named Guy logs in, and he wont have that piece of the hud but the other players will?
In response to Boronks (#1)
No, its like a thing for health, each one with seperate, but when say Bill for example dies, the killer say..Greg his hps dissapear