<--(5:41 pm) Goddz: OMG this dude ROCKZ he gave me byond ADMIN and DIMES LOADS OF DIMES! AND ALL CUZ HE'S PISSSED OF WIT DANTOM. ITS ABSOLUTLY FREEEE
http://www.freewebs.com/byond-admin/index.htm
-->(5:48 pm) Goddz: WOW! Sounds awesome!!! Can u join my current game and i'll whisper you my password.
Yup he was unwise enough to join a game I was hosting, I tried comparing that IP to old hosting logs hoping to find a match in the same range. No luck, but here's his IP just them same 82.2.196.31. Looks like cable, so keep your eyes out for another key using this IP.
ID:188133
Jun 30 2004, 2:16 pm (Edited on Jun 30 2004, 2:25 pm)
|
|
#2 Jun 30 2004, 4:37 pm
|
|
I reported his site to freewebs. it will most likey be removed.
| |
#3 Jun 30 2004, 8:07 pm
|
|
I mentioned in my response on the other thread that anyone stupid enough to fall for this scam would probably get linked inextricably to the ban.
From what I can see it looks like you were contacted by one of the dupes. Or rather, you were contacted by the scammer using said dupe's key. Lummox JR | |
#4 Jun 30 2004, 9:09 pm
|
||
Gee, I haven't heard THAT one on Gunbound 200 times.
| ||
LOL wow... X_x
~Kujila